My First Expert

“All that I am or ever hope to be, I owe to my angel mother.” —Abraham Lincoln

One simply can’t deny the above given beautiful words.
The above quote fits perfect for all the mothers in this world.
As for myself, I share a very strong bond with my mother.
My day starts with the sweet voice of my mother having a cup of tea in
her hand and end with a glass of milk.
From Cursive writing to typical foreign languages, from pencil sharpening
to Art and craft, from making Maggi to delicious recipes, from cycling to
flying planes.
In simple words, being amateur to becoming expert, the
journey would not have been possible without my first expert, my mother.
We all share a different set of bond separately with each member of the
family, but the relation between the mother and child is just
incomparable.
In my case, my mother is the first one with whom I share everything, let it
be exam marks, job promotion, food menu details or any activity whether
personal or official.
mother child
The above image beautifully describes the caring nature of mother towards her child.

“When your mother asks, “Do you want a piece of advice?” it’s a mere formality. It doesn’t matter if

you answer yes or no. You’re going to get it anyway.”

—–Erma Bombeck
I need to explain an incident of my school days. Although it might have happened with other people too, but still i would like to share.

My mother used to give me three chapatis to school. I complained her that three is too much and I just need two chapatis from the next day.

The next day, I opened my tiffin box to see two chapatis that were way bigger than the usual size (to make them equal to three).

Brings me a smile every time I think about this incident.

Though a larger section of the society might see the definition of mothers in the limited sense as “those who have given birth
or who raised them”, but we must update our definition as “any women with a caring nature who care for others”.
Mother Teresa is  the finest example of mothers who sacrificed unconditionally to make the world a happier place.
Also, I feel extremely important to throw light on some examples where the children drop their parents in old age homes and like.
This is something where we all need to evaluate whether “this is right” or not.
We need to learn these practices from the animals who have a better discernment of this issue.
Below attached image perfectly describes the love of animals towards their children.
sumatran-tiger-cubs-mom
 Go on and check the following link-
2 thoughts on “My First Expert

Leave a Reply

